Meeting Minutes

The minutes from the November 2018 Zone F AGM are now posted as they have been approved by the membership. Minutes from Aprils meeting will be posted when approved by membership in August.

The minutes are recorded by John Palmer our recording Secretary ….. Thank You John

OFAH ZONE F minutes November 25 2018 AGM